Call Now0612-2280666

Send Message[email protected]

Our LocationBailey Road, Patna-800023,Bihar

The College Internal Compliant Committee has been constituted with following nominations:
1. Dr. Shyama Roy (Principal) Chairperson
2. Dr. Geeti Sinha (Deptt. of Psychology) Member
3. Dr. Seema Mishra (Deptt. of English) Member
4. Dr. Ranju Singh (Deptt. of English) Member
5. Dr. Veena Kumari (Deptt. of Philosophy) Member
6. Dr. Reeta Das (Deptt. of Music) Member