Call Now0612-2280666

Our LocationBailey Road, Patna-800023,Bihar

The College Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted with following nominations:
1. Prof. (Dr.) Meera Kumari (Principal) Chairperson
2. Dr. Usha Singh (Deptt. of Hindi) Member
3. Dr. Rekha Mishra (Deptt. of Hindi) Member
4. Dr. Chhaya Sinha (Deptt. of Hindi) Member
5. Dr. Anju Sinha (Deptt. of Economics) Member
6. Dr. Malini Verma (Deptt. of Philosophy) Member
7. Dr. Anjana Singh (Deptt. of Philosophy) Member